Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Kings Mountain Animal Clinic.

I love how great and sweet and the amount of care they treat my furbabies Whiskers and Pebbles! they truly do care about your furbabies at least they have with my little furbabies. Whiskers and Pebbles loves y'all as well! Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-06-24
5 / 5 stars
They're really nice to my dogs, and me. Also take walk ins if your fur baby gets sick or hurt Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-06-19
5 / 5 stars
I love this vet hospital!! They are very professional and extremely nice and friendly!! Also very helpful and answer all of my questions about our dog Taz!! They are soo very caring as well!! I recommend everyone go there for amazing pet care!! Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-06-17
5 / 5 stars
Great staff and very good with your fur babies Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-06-10
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Demott is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable!!! Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-05-31
5 / 5 stars
They took very good care of my Mr Pepper he had surgery ! Dr Ryan is awsome Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-10
5 / 5 stars
Very nice people came out to the car to help me with my dogs. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-03-07
5 / 5 stars
Very nice people came out to the car to help me with my dogs. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-03-07
5 / 5 stars
The very best staff in the world. I carried my little fellow there for years. Dr's cared about me as well as my little one.When I am strong enough to adopt again that's where I'll take my little one for sure. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-29
5 / 5 stars
They do a great job of helping you pets Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-11-19
5 / 5 stars
Hard working and kind animal clinic. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-11-06
4 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service and care for the animals Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-11-04
5 / 5 stars
I love kings mountain animal Clinic amazing staff and they really care about my cat naminae Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-04
5 / 5 stars
I have been using Kings Mountain Animal Clinic since I was a child. My parents took our pets there and I have as well. Dr. Orr is great and so are the other vets and staff. Thank you for taking such good care of my fur babies! Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-16
5 / 5 stars
Ladies up front were very nice and prompt in helping me pick up my fur baby's meds. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-09
4 / 5 stars
They are very friendly here....you can tell that the employees love animals. I like most of the doctors. They are a little expensive though. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-04-12
4 / 5 stars
I really like the doctors but it's really pricey. I wish they would give some kind of multi-pet discount. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-30
4 / 5 stars
I have 5 star because the doctors are great...but they need to work on their appointments timings Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-05
4 / 5 stars
Best vets in town and fantastic assistants. But the best part is they truly care. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-25
5 / 5 stars
My dog's vet's since puppyhood. Trust them wth her life and well-being. Great vet tech, grooming, kennel and front office staff as well. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-19
5 / 5 stars
Boarded my dog here and was happy with the service. Front desk folks take a long time, otherwise, I'd give 5 stars. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-10
4 / 5 stars
Extremely pet friendly. You can tell that every emplyoee really cares about animals. I wish they werent so expensive tho. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-28
4 / 5 stars
Very nice people. Good with my dog Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-10
5 / 5 stars
This is a great animal hospital. Vets and staff are always helpful and friendly. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-09
5 / 5 stars

Read what others are saying about Kings Mountain Animal Clinic:

Since using the laser therapy twice a week for our 14 1/2 year old dog with severe arthritis in his neck, spine and hip we have seen a dramatic improvement in his pain/stiffness. He looks forward to his "spa treatment" each week and is able to sleep on his back for the first time in 4 years. We have been able to decrease his pain medicine. For us, we are able to save money in his pain medications and feel satisfied he has a great quality of life again.
- Al and Alice C.

Menu