Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Kings Mountain Animal Clinic.

They do a great job of helping you pets Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-11-19
5 / 5 stars
Hard working and kind animal clinic. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-11-06
4 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service and care for the animals Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-11-04
5 / 5 stars
I love kings mountain animal Clinic amazing staff and they really care about my cat naminae Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-04
5 / 5 stars
I have been using Kings Mountain Animal Clinic since I was a child. My parents took our pets there and I have as well. Dr. Orr is great and so are the other vets and staff. Thank you for taking such good care of my fur babies! Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-16
5 / 5 stars
Ladies up front were very nice and prompt in helping me pick up my fur baby's meds. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-09
4 / 5 stars
They are very friendly here....you can tell that the employees love animals. I like most of the doctors. They are a little expensive though. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-04-12
4 / 5 stars
I really like the doctors but it's really pricey. I wish they would give some kind of multi-pet discount. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-30
4 / 5 stars
I have 5 star because the doctors are great...but they need to work on their appointments timings Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-05
4 / 5 stars
Best vets in town and fantastic assistants. But the best part is they truly care. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-25
5 / 5 stars
My dog's vet's since puppyhood. Trust them wth her life and well-being. Great vet tech, grooming, kennel and front office staff as well. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-19
5 / 5 stars
Boarded my dog here and was happy with the service. Front desk folks take a long time, otherwise, I'd give 5 stars. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-10
4 / 5 stars
Extremely pet friendly. You can tell that every emplyoee really cares about animals. I wish they werent so expensive tho. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-28
4 / 5 stars
Very nice people. Good with my dog Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-10
5 / 5 stars
This is a great animal hospital. Vets and staff are always helpful and friendly. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-09
5 / 5 stars
King's Mountain Animal Clinic has been a staple presence in my family for nearly 20 years. I have found that the group of veterinarians that founder Dr. May has invited to work along with him to serve the southwestern area of Virginia maintain the highest standards of accepted medical practice... Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-11-13
5 / 5 stars
The best vet office I've ever seen. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-10-15
5 / 5 stars
Love their passion and love for animals! They know our pets are family, and treat then as such. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-08-19
5 / 5 stars
The staff is very loving and caring. When I had to put my dog down they cried with me and they sent me sympathy cards and checked on me. I love this place Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-08-17
5 / 5 stars
Thank you Dr. Lawrence for doing all that you could for my little Ginger. She trusted you and I could tell that you were just as devastated by her sudden death as I was. You did a great job with her surgery and she was getting well fast so it was tragic for her to leave so fast. A clot took my... Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-08-05
5 / 5 stars
Great folks. Really care. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-07-09
5 / 5 stars
The staff is very professional , patient, and helpful. Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-07-06
5 / 5 stars
Will not take my dog anywhere else, especially for the 2 girls name Brandie, they are so great with my dog lizzie Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-07-01
5 / 5 stars
I have two American pitbulls puppies that enjoy going to this vets office, they are so relaxed and comfortable even while waiting.. The staff there are very kind and truly caring people. They are also very knowledgeable. Overall a wonderful experience for my pups and I Thanks Samantha Cruz Read More >
Kings Mountain Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-05-03
5 / 5 stars

Read what others are saying about Kings Mountain Animal Clinic:

Since using the laser therapy twice a week for our 14 1/2 year old dog with severe arthritis in his neck, spine and hip we have seen a dramatic improvement in his pain/stiffness. He looks forward to his "spa treatment" each week and is able to sleep on his back for the first time in 4 years. We have been able to decrease his pain medicine. For us, we are able to save money in his pain medications and feel satisfied he has a great quality of life again.
- Al and Alice C.

Menu